Back to Month

Upcoming Events

Families Connected Parent Chat

Wondering if your child is experimenting with drugs or alcohol? Striving to create balance in your household and manage family and student stress? Seeking guidance about rule setting and boundaries around social media and technology?

Families Connected Parent Chat, held every Monday in partnership with Beach Cities Health District and South Bay Families Connected, is a free support group led by a licensed professional from the Thelma McMillen Center for Alcohol and Drug Treatment at Torrance Memorial Medical Center.

This free support group is open to all parents. No registration necessary.

Visit southbayfamiliesconnected.org for more information.

Repeats every week every Monday 20 times except Mon Sep 03 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018, Mon Dec 31 2018.
Monday, August 27, 2018 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, September 10, 2018 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, September 17, 2018 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, September 24, 2018 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, October 1, 2018 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, October 8, 2018 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, October 15, 2018 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, October 22, 2018 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, October 29, 2018 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, November 5, 2018 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, November 12, 2018 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, November 19, 2018 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, November 26, 2018 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, December 3, 2018 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, December 10, 2018 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, December 17, 2018 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, January 7, 2019 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, January 14, 2019 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, January 21, 2019 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, January 28, 2019 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Event Organization: 
Beach Cities Health District
514 N. Prospect Avenue Suite 102
90277 Redondo Beach , CA
United States
California US