Back to Month

Upcoming Events

Mindfulness Drop-In

Take 30 minutes out of your day to downshift and practice mindfulness techniques at Beach Cities Health District. These free mindfulness sessions are held on the first Wednesday of the month from 5:30-6 p.m. at Beach Cities Health District. The sessions will be led by trained Beach Cities Health District staff. No prior experience with meditation or mindfulness is required. Doors will open at 5 p.m. Questions? Call Tiana Rideout at 310-374-3426, ext. 139.

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, August, September, October, November, December on the first Wednesday until Wed Dec 04 2019. Also includes Wed Jul 10 2019.
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 3:00pm
Event Organization: 
Beach Cities Health District
514 N. Prospect Avenue Center for Health and Fitness, Second Floor
90277 Redondo Beach , CA
United States
California US