Back to Month

Upcoming Events

Online Families Connected Parent Chat

Wondering if your child is experimenting with drugs or alcohol? Striving to create balance in your household and manage family and student stress? Seeking guidance about rule setting and boundaries around social media and technology? Families Connected Parent Chat, held every Monday in partnership with Beach Cities Health District and South Bay Families Connected, is a free support group led by a licensed professional from the Thelma McMillen Center for Alcohol and Drug Treatment at Torrance Memorial Medical Center. This free support group is open to all parents. No registration necessary. Visit southbayfamiliesconnected.org for more information.

Online Families Connected Parent Chat
Every Monday, 9:50 – 10:50 a.m.

 

HEALTH UPDATE: BCHD’s AdventurePlex and Center for Health & Fitness facilities will remain temporarily closed until further notice in accordance with the Los Angeles County Dept. of Public Health’s Safer at Home Health Officer Order. Please check our calendar for virtual programming, events and public meetings. Visit bchd.org/coronavirus for more information. 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 14 2020 except Mon May 25 2020.
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Monday, June 29, 2020 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Monday, August 24, 2020 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Monday, August 31, 2020 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Monday, September 7, 2020 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Monday, September 14, 2020 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Monday, September 21, 2020 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Monday, September 28, 2020 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Monday, October 5, 2020 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Monday, October 12, 2020 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Monday, October 19, 2020 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Monday, October 26, 2020 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Monday, November 2, 2020 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Monday, November 9, 2020 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Monday, November 16, 2020 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Monday, November 23, 2020 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Monday, November 30, 2020 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Monday, December 14, 2020 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Event Organization: 
Beach Cities Health District
90266 Manhattan Beach , CA
United States
California US